University Officers

Name Designation Qualification Email
Prof. Sabyasachi Basu Ray Chaudhury Vice-Chancellor M.A., Ph.D. vc@rbu.ac.in
Shri Debdatta Roy Registrar (Acting)   registrar@rbu.ac.in
Shri Debdatta Roy Finance Officer M.Com., M.B.A. finance.officer@rbu.ac.in
Vacant Dean, Students’ Welfare dean.students@rbu.ac.in
Vacant Librarian librarian@rbu.ac.in
Shri Arnab Bandyopadhyay Deputy Registrar Master of Business Management deputy.registrar@rbu.ac.in
Dr. Pradipta Kundu Audit and Accounts Officer (I) M.Com, Ph.D., CA (Inter) aao1@rbu.ac.in
Dr. Bhaskar Sengupta University Engineer B.E., M.Tech, Ph.D. univ.engineer@rbu.ac.in
Shri Ujjwol Kumar Basumata Development Officer M.A., B.Ed., M.B.A. do@rbu.ac.in
Shri Bijoy Chandra Barman Assistant Registrar (Administration) M.A., B.Ed.  
Vacant Assistant Registrar (Administration)  
Shri Sanjib Das Assistant Registrar (Examination) M.E. ar.exam@rbu.ac.in
Vacant Public Relations Officer  
Shri Sudeep Mitra Information Scientist M.C.A., M.Tech., M.B.A. info.scientist@rbu.ac.in
Vacant Audit and Accounts Officer (II) aao2@rbu.ac.in
Vacant Assistant Librarian  
Shri Abhijit Kumar Assistant Librarian M.Sc., M.Lib.Sc asstt.librarian1@rbu.ac.in
Shri Ujjwol Kumar Basumata Secretary, Faculty Council (Acting) secretary.fc@rbu.ac.in
Shri Ritwik Kumar Banerjee Security Officer B.A., L.L.B., Certificate course on Industrial Security security.officer@rbu.ac.in
Smt. Indrani Ghosh Curator M.A. curator@rbu.ac.in
Dr. Haimanti Chattopadhyay Secretary, West Bengal State Akademi of Dance, Drama and Music Ph.D. secretary.wbsa@rbu.ac.in
Smt. Arati Sharma Sports Officer M.A., M.F.E.d.  

 

Legal

Contact Us

Emerald Bower Campus
56A, B.T. Road, Kolkata – 700 050
Email: registrar@rbu.ac.in

Jorasanko Campus
6/4, Dwarkanath Tagore Lane, Kolkata – 700 007

External Link

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Rabindra Bharati University, [RBU], Kolkata-700050, W.B., India.