Provident Fund Committee

Provident Fund Committee – [R.B. First Statutes, 1982 (supplements)  under section – 121(1)]

The Provident Fund Committee shall consist the following members : -


 Provident Fund Committee

(a) Prof. Sabyasachi Basu Ray Chaudhury – Vice-Chancellor - Chairman


(b)   Shri Debdatta Roy , Finance Officer -   Secretary


(c)    Dr. Subir Maitra, Registrar

Three members from among the subscribers to the Fund, one of whom shall be from the category of Teacher, one from the Category of Officer and Supervisory Staff, and one from the category of Non-teaching Staff of the University, nominated by the Executive Council.

(d) (Vacant)


Contact Us

Emerald Bower Campus
56A, B.T. Road, Kolkata – 700 050

Jorasanko Campus
6/4, Dwarkanath Tagore Lane, Kolkata – 700 007

External Link

© 2021 All Rights Reserved Rabindra Bharati University, [RBU], Kolkata-700050, W.B., India.